Day 3

It’s so freaking hot! I can’t work out if I have a headache from lack of sugar or from the heat. I think it’s the heat. It’s 31 degrees and 80% humidity at the moment and we did 45 minutes of hill sprints this morning so I probably just need a big drink of water. Intravenously.

This morning when I got on the scales I had dropped another 700g, so thats 800g in 2 days, and I haven’t been hungry. I am kind of excited to be doing this and keeping the blog helps, I think. Or at least counting the days definitely helps. The head ache is annoying though.

Leave a Reply

