Day Zero

Ok, so this is the final day for 2016 and I have made myself a promise that I will try to rid myself of the sugar and bread demon for 2017. I know this probably sounds a little extreme, and a lot superficial, but I have been steadily putting on weight for about 15 years now and for the past 2 years I have been really great with my exercise and still I am getting fatter! I am currently sitting at 12.8kg over the maximum for my BMI and believe me, it’s not all muscle weight! I do strenuous exercise 6 mornings a week, my job is not sedentary, and still I manage to eat a little too much each year. Sugar and wheat seem to be the things that I can’t stop myself with, so lets see how this goes. Wish me luck! Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

